COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Indiana Passions Groups
The Indiana Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TREKKER1

  • TREKKER1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION Evansville, IN, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TREKKER1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TREKKER1 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

love everything about indiana

got married meet two wives bo
and raised went to grade school,jr high school

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, naturism, television, board games, fleamarkets, nudism, travel, chess, history, video games, comic books, internet, photography, weather, computers, manga, reading, wine tasting, cosplay, movies, science, dancing, music, shopping, nature, sports
Body Type
average
Movies
nothing but porn, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, indie, westerns, horror, mockumentaries, action, murder mysteries, animation
Orientation
Celibate, Straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, separated, single, committed, single - never married, divorced, widowed, domestic partnership, open relationship
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
daily, wine, liquor, beer, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Mexican, Chocoholic, Comfort, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality
liberal, lover, activist, nerd, playa hater, dominatrix, romantic, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, geek
Individuality
vampire, werewolf, clairvoyant, cougar lover, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Punk, Ska, Classical, Metal, R and B, Soul, Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Rap, Techno, Dance, House, Opera, Reggae, Trance, Folk, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Alternative Rock, Funk, Industrial, Pop, Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, Post Rock, Screamo
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, golf, walking, bowling, hiking, hockey, baseball, jogging, cycling, running, archery, dancing, soccer (U.S.), basketball, tennis, football (U.S.), volleyball
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Indiana ; Born in Indiana ; Grew up in Indiana ; Almost Entire Family in Indiana ; Entire Family Lives in Indiana ; Indiana Ice ; Indiana Pacers ; Indianapolis Colts





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

TREKKER1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TREKKER1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TREKKER1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TREKKER1 on Indiana Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TREKKER1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Indiana Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TREKKER1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Indiana Passions video game Library

Indiana Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Indiana Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.