Profile Page For thedopemane

Thedopemane, 32 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

what's up people
what's up people my name is jimmy i'm bored and want to met cool people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, photography, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, dancing, comic books
Body Type average
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality punk, geek, fun loving, clown, activist
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, piercings, vampire, nudist, ninja
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right, penpal, miss right now, conversation, friends only, dating, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Turtle, Cat, Bird
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Thedopemane Image 0
Thedopemane Image 1
Thedopemane Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In